NEWS

11.05.2012 Results of the VI International Conference Remote Sensing the Synergy of High Technologies
Summed up the results of The VI International Conference «Remote Sensing — the Synergy of High Technologies» organized by Sovzond was held on April 25-27, 2012 in the Moscow region.

19.04.2012 Sovzond shuttle bus during the conference days
During the days of VI International Conference «Remote sensing – the Synergy of High Technologies» free shuttle buses with the sign board "SOVZOND" will take visitors from Orekhovo metro station (the first metro coach from the center) to the ATLAS PARK-HOTEL.

02.04.2012 PASCO announced that it will be participating as Silver Sponsor, at the VI International Conference Remote Sensing the Synergy of High Technologies

PASCO, a leading aerial photographic survey and geospatial company, today announced that it will be participating as a Silver sponsor at the VI International Conference «Remote Sensing – the Synergy of High Technologies».

INVITATION

You are welcome to the VI International Conference «Remote Sensing – the Synergy of High Technologies»to be held on April 25 to 27, 2012 in high-class ATLAS PARK-HOTEL near Moscow located in one of the most beautiful and comfortable places of Moscow Region, 15 minutes drive from Domodedovo airport (29 km from the Moscow Ring Road).

The organizer of the Conference is SOVZOND company one of the Russian leaders in the field of geospatial technologies and satellite monitoring.

Thanks to its large scale and focus on the state-of-the-art developments, the conference has gained worldwide recognition. In 2011 the conference has gathered over 400 delegates from 14 countries: Earth remote sensing experts, software & hardware system developers, project customers and users representing different fields of economics including oil and gas industry, forestry, agriculture, cadastre, regional management and etc.

Nowadays remote sensing industry and geoinformation technologies represent the high level of modernization and development. This conference is an excellent opportunity for managers, experts, and scientists working in Russian and foreign state organizations, commercial companies, research and educational institutes to gain knowledge and exchange experience.

Delegates to the forthcoming conference will have a unique opportunity to get first-hand information about new projects and technologies and remote sensing development prospects. Traditionally the leading operators and developers of space systems (OJSC Russian Space Systems, TsSKB-PROGRESS SRP SRC, Khrunichev State Space Research and Production Center (GKNPTs), OJSC Research Institute of Precision Instruments, LAVOCHKIN Association, All-Russia Research Institute of Electromechanics with Plant (VNIIEM), DigitalGlobe, GeoEye, RapidEye, MDA, e-GEOS, PASCO etc.), as well as leading designers of geoinformation applications and software for satellite imagery processing (Esri Inc and Exelis (ITT VIS), Trimble, SpacEyes and etc.) will take an active part in the event. The exhibition to be held during the conference will demonstrate operation of the most recent ground Earth remote sensing data receiving and processing complex and equipment for visual representation and processing of spatial data.

Main topics of the VI International Conference Remote Sensing the Synergy of High Technologies in 2012:

  • Prospective national and international remote sensing programs; enhancement of remote sensing technologies in the world; new remote sensing systems for monitoring purpose.
  • Centers of corporate, regional, government remote sensing monitoring new opportunities of using spatial information for effective management solutions.
  • Automated software & technological systems new direction in the field of remote sensing data processing and analysis.
  • Cloud services for remote sensing data processing.
  • Practical aspects of implementing high-tech projects using satellite imagery in a variety of spheres:
    • Oil and Gas Industry;
    • Agriculture;
    • Forestry;
    • Environmental protection;
    • Mineral resource industry;
    • Architecture and town planning;
    • Land and property complex;
    • 3D modeling;
    • Disaster Management;
    • Navigation (GPS/GLONASS).
  • Creation and development of geospatial data infrastructure; use of Earth remote sensing data as a basis for creating and updating of topographical, navigation and thematic maps.
  • Ground remote sensing data receiving complex and ground stations; world leaders in the field of ground remote sensing data receiving and processing complex development and installation.
  • Imagery processing (photogrammetric, thematic, mapping, 3D modeling).
  • Server-based geoinformation solutions, geoportalsanddistributed GIS systems.
  • International collaboration, joint geoinformational projects with foreign countries.

Sovzond and its partners will hold seminars and presentations within the framework of the conference. Besides, an exhibition and contest Best Projects in the sphere of Geoinformation Technologies and Earth Remote Sensing, as well as cultural events and entertainments will be organized as part of the conference.

You can file an application for participation in the conference at the website www.sovzondconference.ru in the Registration section. The deadline for early registration: January 31, 2012.

Feel free to apply to Sovzond for more information by phone: +7 (495) 988-75-11 or by e-mail: conference@sovzond.ru

НОВОСТИ

11.05.2012 Итоги VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка — на пике высоких технологий»
Подведены итоги VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка - на пике высоких технологий», которая прошла с 25 по 27 апреля в Подмосковье.

20.04.2012 Опубликована окончательная программа VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка — на пике высоких технологий»
Организатор VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка - на пике высоких технологий» - компания «Совзонд», сообщает, что на сайте конференции опубликована полная программа конференции.В рамках конференции пройдут пленарные заседания, семинары, мастер-классы, круглые столы, выставка, конкурс на лучший геоинформационный проект и другие мероприятия.

19.04.2012 Мастер-класс «Версия ENVI 5.0 – новые подходы к существующим технологиям обработки данных ДЗЗ»
26 апреля 2012 г. в рамках конференции пройдет мастер-класс по работе в программном комплексе ENVI, где будут рассматриваться возможности совместного использования оптических данных ДЗЗ и данных лазерного сканирования, а также продемонстрированы основные этапы обработки данных со спутника Pleiades-1

ПРИГЛАШЕНИЕ 

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка — на пике высоких технологий», которая пройдет с 25 по 27 апреля 2012 г. в элитном подмосковном комплексе «АТЛАС ПАРК-ОТЕЛЬ» — загородном отеле европейского уровня, расположенном в одном из самых живописных уголков Подмосковья на расстоянии 29 км от МКАД, в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта «Домодедово». 

Конференция получила заслуженное международное признание благодаря своей масштабности и направленности на самые новейшие разработки в области систем дистанционного зондирования Земли (ДЗЗ). В 2011 г. мероприятие собрало более 400 делегатов из 14 стран, среди которых поставщики данных ДЗЗ, разработчики программных и аппаратных средств, заказчики проектов и пользователи, представляющие различные сферы экономики, в том числе нефтегазовую отрасль, лесное и сельское хозяйство, кадастр, региональное управление и многие др.

Сегодня сфера космических и геоинформационных технологий, в особенности такие области как дистанционное зондирование Земли, инфраструктура пространственных данных, центры космических услуг, находится на пике развития и модернизации информационного общества. Международная конференция является площадкой для обмена опытом и знаниями руководителями, специалистами, учеными российских и зарубежных государственных организаций, коммерческих компаний, научно-исследовательских и учебных институтов.

Делегаты предстоящей конференции получат уникальную возможность узнать о новых технологиях и проектах, перспективах развития геоинформационной отрасли. Активное участие в мероприятии примут ведущие операторы и разработчики космических систем (ОАО «Российские космические системы», ФГУП ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-ПРОГРЕСС», ФГУП ГКНПЦ им. М.В. Хруничева, ОАО «НИИ ТП», НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина, ВНИИЭМ, DigitalGlobe, GeoEye, RapidEye, MDA, e-GEOS, PASCO и др.), мировые лидеры в области создания геоинформационных приложений и программного обеспечения для обработки данных ДЗЗ (Esri, ITT VIS, Trimble, SpacEyes и др.). На выставке, которая пройдет в рамках конференции, будет продемонстрирована работа современных наземных комплексов приема и обработки данных, а также новейшего оборудования для визуализации пространственных данных.

Основные темы VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка — на пике высоких технологий» 2012 г.:

  • Перспективные национальные и международные программы ДЗЗ, совершенствование технологий космической съемки в мире, новые космические системы мониторингового назначения.
  • Центры космического мониторинга отраслевого и регионального назначения — источник актуальной и объективной пространственной информации для решения задач эффективного управления.
  • Автоматизированные программно-технологические комплексы — новое направление обработки и анализа данных ДЗЗ.
  • Облачные вычисления и распараллеливание процессов обработки данных ДЗЗ.
  • Практические аспекты реализации высокотехнологичных проектов с использованием данных ДЗЗ в различных сферах:
    • нефтегазовый комплекс;
    • сельское хозяйство;
    • лесное хозяйство;
    • охрана окружающей среды;
    • горнодобывающая промышленность;
    • архитектура и градостроительство;
    • земельно-имущественный комплекс;
    • трехмерное моделирование;
    • чрезвычайные ситуации;
    • навигация (GPS/ГЛОНАСС).
  • Вопросы создания и развития инфраструктуры пространственных данных; использование данных ДЗЗ в качестве основы для создания и обновления топографических, навигационных и тематических карт.
  • Наземные комплексы и приемные станции данных ДЗЗ; мировые лидеры по производству и установке наземных комплексов приема и обработки данных ДЗЗ.
  • Обработка космических снимков (фотограмметрическая, тематическая, составление карт, создание трехмерных моделей).
  • Серверные геоинформационные решения, геопорталы и распределенные ГИС.
  • Международное сотрудничество, совместные геоинформационные проекты со странами дальнего и ближнего зарубежья.

В рамках конференции пройдут семинары, презентации, мастер-классы, выставка, конкурс «Лучшие проекты в области геоинформационных технологий и дистанционного зондирования Земли», культурно-развлекательные мероприятия.

Оформить заявку на участие можно на сайте конференции www.sovzondconference.ru в разделе «Регистрация». 

Дополнительную информацию Вы сможете получить в компании «Совзонд» по тел. +7 (495) 988-75-11 или по e-mail: conference@sovzond.ru.

До встречи на VI Международной конференции «Космическая съемка — на пике высоких технологий»! 


Загрузить приглашение в формате Adobe PDF